Header Image for Long Ashton Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Council Chairman: Councillor Andrew Wilkinson
Council Vice-Chairman: Councillor Rod Sterland

Please contact the Clerk (Janet Turp) for further information
01275 393551
PO Box3102, Long Ashton, Bristol, BS41 9XA 

There are computers in the local library that you can use and get on-line and often someone there who will help you. See section 'Contact the Council'
If you want to send a message to a councillor  you can send the email to the clerk marked "fao the councillor's name" who will then pass on the message.

The register of interests of Parish Councillors is available on North Somerset Council's website and can be viewed by clicking here and then clicking on the Town and Parish Councillors' declarations of interest link on that page. 
From 2015 to 2019
Mr A Battvia the clerk Email
Mr A Cartman10 Fenshurst Gardens, BS41 9AR07904 188187

Mr C Cave

Rudge Farm, Flax Bourton, BS48 3QS

01275 462774

Ms G Collins7, Northleaze, BS41 9HS01275 792316

Ms S Hardingham

79 Providence Lane, BS41 9DL

01275 393690

Mr M Harris

Nightingale Hse, Valley Rd, LW, BS8 3PZ

0117 9735878

Ms S Hughes

via the clerk


Dr P Jackson

90 Theynes Croft, BS41 9NN

01275 392757

Mr A Johnson

via the clerk

07554 881346

Mr D Johnson

46 Kings Croft, BS41 9EE


Ms L Lansley

30 Rayens Cross Road, BS41 9DZ

01275 393748

Mrs B Mackwood

Gatcombe Court, Flax Bourton BS48 3QT

01275 393141

Mr S McQuillan

19 Elmshurst Road, BS41 9AY

01275 545539

Mr N Moorcroft

Brookside Cottage, Yanley Lane, BS41 9LW

01275 394699

Mrs J Pullin

1 Lovelinch Gardens, BS41 9AH

01275 393617

Mr I Scoones

Failand Lawn, Clevedon Rd, BS8 3TN

01275 392676

Mr M Semple2 Perry Road, BS41 9FE07958 499880

Mr R Sterland

65 Providence Lane, BS41 9DL

01275 393591

Mr J Thomas94 Weston Road, BS41 9BZ07985 664589

Miss M Uppington

35 Ridgeway Road, BS41 9EY

01275 393228

Mr A Wilkinson

61 Kings Croft, BS41 9ED

01275 392702